Welcome to-ISUN3D·Official website
E-mail:isun3dchina@brightcn.net
简体中文/ ENGLISH
Created as a professional 3D printing medical application
22nd China Hi-tech Fair wraps up

W020201115675656815417.png


The 22nd China Hi-tech Fair (CHTF), which was held in Shenzhen from Nov 11 to 15, came to an end successfully on Sunday. With the theme of "Transforming the future with technology and driving development with innovation,” this year's event featured a series of activities spanning exhibitions, conferences, forums, technical exchanges, and cooperation negotiations. 


扁的Logo.png

iSUN3D Tech (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd was established in 2007, specializing in the output business of customized rehabilitation medical solutions. As a partner of Alibaba Cloud, the company is in the market, Business, customer cases, patient case information and other aspects are shared. Enjoy the big data resources of Alibaba Cloud and have the ability to provide customized rehabilitation medical solutions based on cloud computing 3D printing.


Exhibition scale introduction

With a total exhibition area of 142,000 square meters, the 22nd CHTF had 3,349 exhibitors participating in it. More exhibitors came to participate in the fair than the previous session. From this point of view, the impact of the epidemic on the fair is limited, and exhibitors still have unlimited expectations for the fair.

W020201115669580231910.jpg微信图片_20201118110834.jpg


Introduction of Exhibitors

iSUN3D displayed the complete set of 3D orthopedic insole system at the exhibition this time. From scanning to printing, it can provide patients with a pair of customized orthopedic rehabilitation insoles in 90 minutes.

未标题-1.png

The exhibition we also brought the latest dual-station FLX2 high-speed flexible printer which is developed by iSUN3D this year. The dual-station can independently print two insoles at the same time. With the 3.5-inchs high-definition touch screen and simple operation guide, it attracted many customers at the scene. Come to watch and try to use it.

未标题-2.png

With the advancement of science, people's living standards have gradually improved, and a product that replaces gypsum with low-temperature thermoplastic board has also attracted the attention of many customers. Especially in developed countries such as Europe and America, pursuing a better user experience, the use of environmentally friendly products is a priority factor when customers choose.

微信图片_20201118115516.jpg

During the exhibition, many foreign customers also came to consult. For foreign markets that are still in the epidemic, businessmen are looking for new business opportunities. This is new opportunity for China, which has basically passed the epidemic period and is known as the factory of the world.


扁的Logo.png

    iSUN3D Tech (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd was established in 2007, specializing in the output business of customized rehabilitation medical solutions. As a partner of Alibaba Cloud, the company is in the market, Business, customer cases, patient case information and other aspects are shared. Enjoy the big data resources of Alibaba Cloud and have the ability to provide customized rehabilitation medical solutions based on cloud computing 3D printing.

     The company has the ability to independently research and develop, design, produce and sell 3D printed customized rehabilitation medical solutions. The main purpose is to improve people's living standards and provide patients with high-quality customized rehabilitation medical products and services.


iSUN3D customized insoles system:


The iSUN3D custom orthopedic insole system is mainly composed of four modules, Evaluation Module, Scanning Module, Design Module and Printing Module.


Evaluation Module:

图片1.jpg

iSUN3D Baropodometric Platform

iSUN3D Baropodometric Platform using Italian advanced technology, the only software in the world with complete gait and motion analysis. The platforms divided into three parts, easy to carry, and provide detailed gait information, suitable for professional scenes.


Scanning Module:

05 副本副本.JPG

Zu Bangbang 3D Foot Scanner

Zu Bangbang 3D Scanner which is iSUN3D cooperated with Alibaba DAMO Academy to develop. 11 sets of cameras scan all-round 3D data of the patient's foot. Zu Bangbang 3D scanner can automatically transmit the data to the internet.


Design Module:

1234.png

iSUN CAD Design Software

The iSUN CAD software customized by the Dutch software team is used to automatically generate a fully-fitting insole based on the 3D data of the foot, The software is simple to operate and easy to use. It can be used proficiently after about one month of training for doctors and orthopedists.


Printing Module:


企业微信截图_15953118938986.png


iSUN FLX2 Dual-Station High-Speed Flexible 3D Printer

iSUN3D developed the FLX2 dual-station high-speed flexible 3D printer in 2020. Compared with the previous generation, the new generation printer has dual platforms and can print two insoles(a pair of insoles) at the same time. It uses high-precision imported parts, no post-processing after molding.


iSUN3D Thermoplastic Sheets:


低温热塑板.jpg

Low-temperature thermoplastic board is a special synthetic polymer polyester, a new type of medical material processed by a series of physical and chemical methods. Using the national invention patent (ZL200610018386.4) for the production of thermoplastic polycaprolactone (PCL) owned by Shenzhen Guanghua Weiye eSUN, the low-temperature thermoplastic board produced has strong plasticity, memory function, customized porosity, good air permeability/waterproof, and light weight /No sense of restraint, thin thickness/high strength, adhesive function, good X-ray permeability, easy to remove, environmentally friendly material.


About Us:

As a partner of Alibaba Cloud, the company is in the market, Business, customer cases, patient case information and other aspects are shared. Enjoy the big data resources of Alibaba Cloud and have the ability to provide customized rehabilitation medical solutions based on cloud computing 3D printing.


Scan QR Code:

iSUN微信公众号二维码.jpg

Contact us:

Tel:0755-86581960

Email:esunsales11@brightcn.net

QQ:2304729480

WeChat ID:GWWYeSUN



Other recommendations

欢迎进入-ISUN3D·官方网站
简体中文/ ENGLISH
为您而生的专业3D打印医疗应用
直击高交会现场!iSUN3D“爆款”产品带来惊喜体验!
W020201115675656815417.png


2020年11月15日,第二十二届中国国际高新技术成果交易会(以下简称“高交会”)在深圳完满结幕,本次高交会将聚力专业内涵打造,进一步全面提升专业化水平,重点展示新一代信息技术、新能源、新材料、节能环保、生物、高端装备制造、航空航天等行业的产品和技术,特别是人工智能、5G、节能环保、智慧医疗、光电显示、智慧城市、先进制造、航空航天等战略性新兴产业及未来产业的先进产品和技术,并增加在线教育、远程办公、知识共享、AR/VR、在线医疗、远程诊断、生物医药、智慧医疗、疫情防控、智慧城市管理等因疫情而快速成长行业的展示。

扁的Logo.png

中科三维成型技术(深圳)有限公司成立于2007年,专门从事定制化康复医疗解决方案输出业务,公司作为阿里云合作伙伴,在市场、业务、客户案例、患者病例信息等方面共拓共享。享有阿里云大数据资源,有能力提供基于云计算3D打印的定制化康复医疗方案。

一、 展会规模介绍


本次高交会为期四天,活动规模盛大,参观人次达45.1万,共有来自全球的3349家参展商参展,比上届高交会前来参展的展商还要多,据此来看,疫情对高交会的影响有限,展商依旧对高交会怀抱无限期望。

W020201115669580231910.jpg微信图片_20201118110834.jpg


二、 参展情况介绍


iSUN3D这次在展会上展示了一整套的3D矫形鞋垫系统,从扫描到打印90分钟内就能为患者提供一双私人定制的矫形康复鞋垫,在现场上给观众带来了无比的视觉冲击感。

未标题-1.png

这次展会上也带来了今年iSUN3D最新研发的双工位FLX2 高速柔性打印机,双工位能同时独立打印两双鞋垫,配合3.5寸高清触控屏和傻瓜式操作指南吸引到了现场众多客户前来观摩与了解。

未标题-2.png

随着科学的进步,人们的生活水平也逐渐提高,低温热塑板一款代替石膏的产品也吸引到了不少客户的眼球。尤其是在欧美等发达国家,追求更好的用户体验,使用环保材质产品是客户选择时优先考虑的因素。

微信图片_20201118115516.jpg

展会期间也有不少外籍客户前来咨询,对于还在疫情中的国外市场,商家们都在纷纷寻找着新的商机,这对于已经基本度过疫情期的被誉为世界工厂的我国来说无疑是又一次新的机会。


扁的Logo.png

中科三维成型技术(深圳)有限公司(英文名:iSUN3D Tech (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd)成立于2007年,专门从事定制化康复医疗解决方案输出业务,公司作为阿里云合作伙伴,在市场、业务、客户案例、患者病例信息等方面共拓共享。享有阿里云大数据资源,有能力提供基于云计算3D打印的定制化康复医疗方案。

公司拥有自主研发、设计、生产、销售3D打印定制化康复医疗解决方案的能力。以改善人们生活水平,为病患者提供高品质定制化康复医疗产品与服务为主要宗旨。


iSUN3D定制矫形鞋垫系统介绍:


iSUN3D定制矫形鞋垫系统主要由四大模块组成,评估模块,扫描模块,设计模块,打印模块,结合3D数据为患者量身定制矫形鞋垫。


评估模块:

图片1.jpg

iSUN3D足踝生物力学压力板


iSUN3D足踝生物力学压力板,采用意大利先进技术全球唯一一款拥有完整的步态和运动分析的软件。iSUN3D足踝生物力学压力板设计轻便易于携带,压力板分前中后三段可拆装,提供详尽的步态信息,适用于专业场景的量化评估。


扫描模块:

05 副本副本.JPG

足帮帮3D扫描仪


iSUN3D与阿里巴巴旗下阿里达摩院合作研发的足帮帮3D扫描仪,11组摄像头全方位扫描出患者脚部三维信息,足帮帮3D扫描仪能自动将数据传输至云端,并且云技术能够实现端到端的闭环服务。


设计模块:

1234.png

iSUN CAD设计软件

采用荷兰软件团队定制化开发的iSUN CAD软件,根据足部三维数据自动生成全贴合鞋垫,提供合理的包裹。并且根据动态压力分析结果,进行定制化的释压设计,分散足底压力。软件操作简单,易上手,对医师和矫形师进行约一个月的培训即可熟练使用。


打印模块:

企业微信截图_15953118938986.png

iSUN FLX2双工位高速柔性3D打印机


iSUN3D于2020年新研发的新一代打印机,与上一代相比新一代打印机拥有双平台能同时独立打印两只鞋垫,采用高精度进口零件成型后无需进行后处理,新一代经重新设计后适用场景多,成型后表面光滑无瑕疵无瘤点拉丝,无需任何后处理,大大节省人工与提升效率。


iSUN3D低温热塑板介绍:


低温热塑板.jpg

低温热塑板是一种特殊合成的高分子聚酯,经一系列物理和化学方法处理而成的新型的医用材料。采用深圳光华伟业eSUN拥有的生产热塑性聚己内酯(PCL)方法的国家发明专利(ZL200610018386.4)生产的低温热塑板可塑性强,具有记忆功能,定制孔率透气性好/防水,质量轻/无束缚感,厚度薄/强度高,具有粘接功能,X射线通透性好,易于拆除,环保材料。


关于我们

专门从事定制化康复医疗解决方案输出业务,公司作为阿里云合作伙伴,在市场、业务、客户案例、患者病例信息等方面共拓共享。享有阿里云大数据资源,有能力提供基于云计算3D打印的定制化康复医疗方案。

As a partner of Alibaba Cloud, the company is in the market, Business, customer cases, patient case information and other aspects are shared. Enjoy the big data resources of Alibaba Cloud and have the ability to provide customized rehabilitation medical solutions based on cloud computing 3D printing.


扫码关注我们:

iSUN微信公众号二维码.jpg

联系方式

联系电话:0755-86581960

邮箱:esunsales11@brightcn.net

客服QQ:2304729480

客服微信ID:GWWYeSUN

或者直接文末留言也可以哦,我们会尽快同你取得联系!



HOT RECOMMENDATIONS
其他推荐